2017-2018 Slipper Club Board

President, Meredith Allen

Gala Chair, Cari Euart

Communications Chair, Sarah Schoonover

Public Relations Chair, Lauren Sears

Underwriting Chair, Amy Stone

Gala Decorations Chair, Alex Bjornnes

Auction Co-Chair, Emory Callegari

Auction Co-Chair, Kay Hitzelberger

Auction Co-Chair, Savannah Thode

Membership Chair, Elizabeth Metzger

Asst. Membership Chair, Stacey Staathoff

Social Co-Chair, Deirdre Huffines

Social Co-Chair, Elle Burnett

Special Events Chair, Lily Kramlich-Taylor

New Member Chair, Julie Butkus

New Member Receptions, Shelby Dietze

Treasurer, Tara Besancon

Asst. Treasurer, Lizz McKean

Meeting Planner, Angela Cox

Secretary, Allison Mynard

Charitable R&D, Spencer Bruno


  1. I'm not sure I can ever go back to any other place, after an experience like this. This place is appropriate in a space that lends so much gravitas to events. The design of NYC venues is sharp and environment is unbelievably good.


Powered by Blogger.